Village of Olympia Fields

Where People Make the Village

Village President

Sterling M. Burke
Term Expires 2021

Ext. 3436
sburke@olympia-fields.com



Executive Assistant:
Gladys Foster

gfoster@olympia-fields.com

Phone: (708) 503-8000
Fax: (708) 503-8200

Board of Trustees

Carolyn Gibson
Public Safety
Term Expires 2019

Ext. 4446
cgibson@olympia-fields.com

Willett Hudson
Building
Term Expires 2019

Ext. 4451
whudson@olympia-fields.com

 

Cassandra J. Matz
Public Works
Term Expires 2021

Ext. 4452
cmatz@olympia-fields.com


Kelvin Oliver

Term Expires 2021

Ext. 4454
koliver@olympia-fields.com

 

Willis Pennington Jr.
Planning and Zoning
Term Expires 2019

Ext. 4447
wpennington@olympia-fields.com

 

Janice R. Thomas

Term Expires 2021

Ext. 4453
jthomas@olympia-fields.com

 


Village of Olympia Fields, 20040 Governors Highway, Olympia Fields, IL 60461 Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.
Telephone (708) 503-8000  Fax:  (708) 503-8002