Educational Commission


  • Kelvin Oliver, Trustee Liaison
  • Tonya Davis
  • Fred Veazey
  • Cheryl Rutherford
  • Delores Woods
  • Doris Langon
  • Kijuana Marshall
  • Donald Ransford
  • Howard White


  • Meeting dates are available under Schedule of Public Meetings or on the website calendar. 
  • Village Hall
    20040 Governors Highway
    Olympia Fields, IL 60461


The Olympia Fields Educational Commission promotes educational excellence in the primary and secondary school systems that serve the residents of Olympia Fields.  The public is invited to attend these meetings.